Board Meetings

SRA Board Meetings are held monthly and are open to the public. For more information regarding these meetings please contact us at

Thank you!

2017 SRA Board Members

President - Louan Hughes

Vice President - Ermie Schmitt

Treasurer - Mark Janis

Secretary - Lynne Wiley

Grounds and Maintenance -
Mark Allebach
Mitch Johnson

Liaison - Kate DiTizio

Activities Coordinator - Leah Hastings

Member-at-Large - Mark Hassinger

Pool Manager - Dave Grube

Accountant - Scott Trout

Membership - Nancy Salvetti of
Trout, James and Associates